Manage, modify or cancel your reservations
Is this your first booking?
If this is the first time you see this screen, make sure you have finished creating your account by clicking on the email that was sent to you at the time of booking. Once the password is generated, come back here and log in.
How does the Reserved Area work?
In your Reserved Area you can find the summary of your reservations by clicking and selecting the days of the calendar. You can also delete or modify your data as you wish by clicking on your profile name (email).
Do you need further information or assistance? Contact us.